Planning Committee Members

Planning Committee Members 2015

Name Associated Organization Link
Leslie Tanzi IDPD Chair
Accessibility Advisory Committee (AAC) – Event Planner
City of Edmonton
Kimberly Mayer Cerebral Palsy Association in Alberta (CPAA)  CPAA
Kristie Coulombe Spinal Cord Injury Alberta (SCI Alberta)  SCI-AB
Jay Cathcart Spina Bifida and Hydrocephalus Association of Northern Alberta – Volunteer SBHANA
Jamie Graham Spinal Cord Injury Alberta (SCI Alberta) – Volunteer  SCI-AB
Mike Hogan CFB Canadian Forces Base Edmonton CFB Edmonton
Kuen Tang Community Member WorleyParsons
Arjan Sharma Edmonton Transit System  ETS
Andrea Taylor Services for Students with Disabilities – NAIT  NAIT
Mark Farr Disability Outreach Consultant City of Edmonton
Nicole Moore Edmonton Fire and Rescue Services – Public Education City of Edmonton
Zeenat Syed Elves Special Needs Society Elves Special Needs